Board of Directors/ Management

Audit Committee

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Mrs. Leena Doshi- Chairperson & Managing Director

Mr. Nitin Datanwala- Chairman

Mr. Nitin Datanwala- Chairman

Mr.  Harsh Doshi - Non Executive Director

Mr. Nitin Datanwala- Director (Independent)

Mr. Piyush Vora- Director (Independent)

Mrs. Leena Doshi- Member

Mr. Harsh Doshi - Member

Mr. Mitesh Chheda - Member

Mr. Mitesh Chheda- Member

Mr. Mitesh Chheda - Director (Independent)

Ms. Tanvi Doshi - Chief Financial Officer

Registrar & Share Transfer Agent

Bigshare Services Pvt. Ltd

1st Floor | Bharat Tin Works Building  | Opp. Vasant Oasis |

Makwana Road| Marol | Andheri  East | Mumbai  400059 | 

Board No : 022 – 62638200, DID : 022 62638212

Fax No: +91 22 62638299 | 

Dedicated Email ID for shareholders

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Mr. Nitin Datanwala- Chairman

Mr. Harsh Doshi- Member

Mr. Mitesh Chheda - Member

Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

 2F Court Chambers, 35 New Marine Lines

Mumbai 400020

Contact: 022- 22077082



©2019 by Vaarad Ventures Limited.  All Rights Reserved.